After Stitches West…

I didn’t do much knitting at all. Why? Because I had some other things to occupy my time in California! Namely, my friends Carla and Andrei and their new gorgeous baby, Tudor, that I blogged about back when he was born in October. He is now a spunky and fun 4-month-old with a great smile and an obsession with putting things in his mouth. I had a great time photographing all three of them. 🙂

It was the perfect way to end my vacation in California! 😀

6 responses to “After Stitches West…

  1. Tasha 03.13.2010 at 12:45 pm

    Awesome! I have a friend with a baby exactly the same age & have gotten to hang with her quite a bit lately. Too adorable. And your photos are gorgeous

  2. KellyInTexas 03.14.2010 at 3:18 pm

    Now that’s a baby with personality! I especially love the last photo but they are all great!

  3. Linda 03.15.2010 at 10:20 am

    Gorgeous, and such wonderful photos.

  4. MishaMonet 03.15.2010 at 11:07 pm

    Those pictures are so sweet! Are you sure you don’t want to move to California? I know, I’m just teasing. You are a wonderful photographer!

  5. Carla 03.16.2010 at 6:35 pm

    Lina, you are the greatest photographer ever! We had such a wonderful time with you too! The only bad thing is that you had to go away 😦 We miss you a lot please come back soon!

  6. Pingback: The Blue Blob Revealed « Photo.Knit.Dog

Leave a Reply

