Post and Run

I know I haven’t uploaded in the last week, but I will soon, I promise. I just needed to come on here to say that my husband and I have closed on our first home and we are beyond excited!!! We will be moving soon and have a ton of stuff to do in between then and now so although I’ll still be posting (one post will have a giveaway for yarn that I can’t easily sell that I would like to purge for the move – and you know it’s good yarn because, well, you know me! 😉 ), there might be a few more breaks between posts.

I can’t wait to share pictures of our new condo with you, but I haven’t taken any yet. However, here are some pictures of the dogs enjoying our last days in this apartment – and trust me, we’re counting down the days! 😀

Fun in the sun

Fun in the sun

9 responses to “Post and Run

  1. Tasha 06.17.2010 at 4:06 pm

    Congrats- how exciting!

  2. gibknitty 06.17.2010 at 5:35 pm

    congrats and good luck with the move!

  3. Monique 06.17.2010 at 6:21 pm

    That is exciting! Can’t wait to see your new digs!

  4. Alexandra 06.17.2010 at 6:45 pm

    Congratulations! How exciting!

  5. Jackie 06.17.2010 at 6:49 pm

    Congratulations! I’m in the mortgage business and it’s always very satisfying to help someone purchase their first home.

  6. Heather 06.18.2010 at 7:39 pm

    congratulations! hope everything goes smoothly with your move.

  7. tangletale 06.19.2010 at 9:01 pm

    Congratulations! I’ll bet your dogs will be happy in their new place too.

  8. Linda 06.20.2010 at 6:09 am

    I am excited for you, how wonderful!

  9. apocaknits 06.29.2010 at 12:50 pm

    such cutie puppies!

Leave a Reply

